Greater Atlanta Associates in Networking is a group of local business owners who meet weekly to develop professional relationships and provide leads to each other's businesses.

The membership currently includes the following business categories:

ATTORNEY
INSURANCE - Property
FINANCIAL ADVISOR
IT MANAGEMENT
INSURANCE - Health
IT SERVICES
MORTGAGES
PRINTING
SECURITY AND AUTOMATION
REAL ESTATE - Residential
SIGNS & GRAPHICS

Please be advised Greater Atlanta Associates in Networking (GAAIN) is a closed networking group. If you have interest in attending a meeting as a guest, please contact us on the corresponding page of our website.


Members:

Business & Estate Attorney


James W. “Jim” McKenzie, Jr.
McKenzie Law Associates, PC
3883 Rogers Bridge Road, Suite 206-A
Duluth, GA 30097
Ph: 770.476.9793
email: jim@mlapc.com
 
Insurance - Property & Casualty

Edwin Holt
4850 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 209-160
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Ph: 404.433.4998
email: edwin@edwinholtinsurance.com
 
Financial Advisor


Amy Greiner, CFP®
Kingsview Partners Wealth Management
3425 Buford Highway, Suite 205A
Suwanee, GA 30024
Ph: 678.227.1359
email: agreiner@kingsview.com
 
IT Management

Matthew Redd
Redd E-Systems
2095 Hwy 211 NW 2F #234
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Ph: 470.499.0683
email: matt@redd-es.com
 
INSURANCE - Health


Donna D. Hill
E2E Benefits Services Inc
2905 Premiere Parkway, Suite 285
Duluth, GA 30097
Ph: 770.274.9724
email: Donna.hill@E2EResources.com
 
MORTGAGES


Bonnie Sale
Nations Lending Corporation
4550 Hugh Howell Road
Suite 730
Tucker, GA 30084
Ph: 404.277.0201
email: Bonnie_sale@yahoo.com
 
PRINTING

Ed From

Pre-Press to Printing
730 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Suwanee, GA 30024
Ph: 770.361.1074
email: ed@prepress2printing.com
 
Security and Automation

Michael “Mike” Atkinson

ADS Integration, Inc.
4915 Atlanta Highway, Suite 255
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Ph: 770.331.7515
email: matkinson@adsintegration.com
 
REAL ESTATE
Residential



Randy Winfield

Winfield Realty Group, Inc.
2885 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd. Suite B
Suwanee, GA 30024
Ph: 404.569.3020
email: randy@winfieldrealtygroup.com
 
SIGNS & GRAPHICS


Mason Lessley
3330 Satellite Blvd., Suite 13
Duluth GA, 30096
Ph: 770-622-0096
email: masonlessley@gmail.com
info@signsnowduluth.com

Disclaimer: We provide the above names and website listing as a free service to our members. If you, the client, hire a member from this list it is your responsibility to check their license, credentials, or anything else required to meet your standards or requirements.

Thank you for visiting our website.